+234 803 3200 519, +234 806 0963 585

Academy Staff

Dr. Musa Adamu Aliyu, SAN
Chairman, ICPC and Chairman, Board of ACAN

                                                             SUPERVISING BOARD MEMBER                                                                                                                                        


Office of the Provost

Professor Olatunde BabawaleL – Provost
Dauda Muritala PhD (Principal Superintendent)

Office of the Director

Mr. Richard A. Bello – Ag. Director

Departments and Units


Musa Alkali (Deputy Director) ‐ Head of  Department

Olufemi Nofiu –  Chief Investigator/Facilities Manager
Cynthia L. Odela (Mrs) ‐ Principal Superintendent/Administration
Yahaya Maikasuwa ‐ Principal Superintendent/Facilities Management Unit


Richard A. Bello (Ag. Director) ‐ Head, Training & Consultancy Department
Samuel Ishaya Umaru (Deputy Chief Investigator/HoU) ‐ Public Education
 Sambo Alhaji Sambo‐ General Studies
TBA ‐ Enforcement Studies

Advocacy and External Relations

Faison Mark (Chief Superintendent) ‐ Head of Department

Absulsalami Aliyu Bala – (Asst. Superintendent) 

 – Cameraman 

Finance and Accounts

Babre S. Zabadi (Asst. Chief Superintendent) ‐ Head of Department
Abdulrahman Shuaibu Nda – (Superintendent)

Amechi Jose Elias – (Asst. Superintendent)

Abigail Mangai – (Anti-Corruption Assistant)                                                                                                                                                                                              

 Intelligence and Security Support Unit

Enada Stephen Jeremiah (Principal Superintendent)

ICT Unit 

Mohammed Abubakar Baba’Abu (Asst. Chief Superintendent/HoU)

Ahmed Mohammed Ribah (Asst. Superintendent) 


Aliyu Garba Gusau   (Asst. Director)      Head of Library                       


Hyacinth Ezugwu (Asst. Superintendent)